GSRK Estates
Home Services Projects Media Center About Us Contact Us Download Career
19 SEZs in Telangana, Andhra P
Tax Benefit for 1st Home Buyer
NIMS-Rangapur building, 400 ac
Report seeks Rs. 750 cr. for d
Irrigation Projects in Mahaboo
State entrusts protection of g
Hyderabad IT investment region
AP proposes 400 Acre electroni
Andhra Pradesh inks MoUs for R
Govt cancels illegal layouts i
Companies and states oppose La
Land acquisition bill - Revise
HMDA master plan covering 6000
AP has the most number of SEZs
Peugeot may choose Chittoor to
MIC Electronics new LED produ
Mahindra to set up tractor man
Capgemini has more staff in In
Largest Single Building Office
BDL, NSG, Octopus, CRPF, NPA o
Show All News
Media Information
New Rail Routes for AP – Railway Budget 2010

Published & Updated as on - 2010-02-24

24th Feb, 2010: The Union Minister for Railways has presented the Railway Budget for the year 2010-11 in Lok Sabha today, and here are some of the proposals announced for Andhra Pradesh.
Doubling works for Vijayawada - Machilipatnam and Vijayawada - Nidadavole
Doubling works for Vijayawda - Gudivada via Bheemavaram
Gauge conversion Puttaparthy - Tirupathi
Tourism train for Hyderabad-Vizag-Howrah
New line for Puttaparthy - Narsapur
Line survey for Giddaluru - Chittoor District
MMTS ladies special train for Falaknuma - Lingampally
New line for Hyderabad - Jagityala
New train for Madurai - Pune Via Hyderabad
New train for Goa - Tirupati via Bangalore
Inter city express between Tirupati and Hyderabad/Secunderabad
Passenger train for Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar
Inter city express for Coimbatore - Tirupati
Passenger express for Tirupati - Madanapalle
Secunderabad - Manmad Express extended upto Shirdi
Passenger train for Guntur - Chennai
New train for Hyderabad - Ajmer
New line for Pandurangapuram - Bhadrachalam
New line for Bhadrachalam - Sattupalli
Doubling works for Kotipalli - Narsapur along with AP government
Matrubhoomi Express for Mumbai-Pune-Tirupathi-Kanchipura
Inter city express for Mumbai - Secunderabad
Vizag-Nizamuddin Samatha Express to be run daily
50% increase in allocation to MMTS
New line for Vizianagaram, Palasa, Rajam
New trains for Zaheerabad - Secunderabad
New train for Kachiguda - Chittoor
Survey for new line for Giddaluru - Bhajraopet

New rail routes for the following:

Jaggayyapeta - Miryalguda
Nizamabad - Ramagundam
Bhadrachalam - Kothagudem
Mantralayam road - Kurnool
Patancheru - Adilabad

Source: 25/2/10

Newsletter Subscription
Copyright Reserve to © GSRK Estates 2009-10 | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | Site Map -- Web Technology ETimes (india)